Huidig bestuur (2019-2020)

Lotte Wouda                  Voorzitter: voorzitter@tritanium.nl

Bobby Pranger              Vice-voorzitter: vice-voorzitter@tritanium.nl

Telma van de Kamp     Secretaris: secretaris.gstvtritanium@gmail.com

Bas Schoonbeek          Penningmeester: penningmeester@tritanium.nl

Sanne van den Tol       Technisch-Cöordinator: tc@tritanium.nl

Bestuur algemeen         bestuur@tritanium.nl

 

Commissies

Accie – accie@tritanium.nl
Wedcie – wedcie@tritanium.nl
Webcie – webcie@tritanium.nl
Duco – duathlon@tritanium.nl
Redactie – redactie@tritanium.nl
Karcie – karcie@tritanium.nl
BataLauwcie – batalauwcie@tritanium.nl
Raad van Advies – rva@tritanium.nl

 

Social

   

 

Postadres

Tritanium Bestuur

Blauwborgje 16

9747 AC Groningen

 

Bankrekening: NL42RABO0385194641

KVK nummer: 02079682